HOW SHYTWAN’S QUR’AN (MUSIC) IS TAKING OVER

5/8/17

Early in the morning I found this song sent to me. After finishing some errands turned this on to experience, which I found out to b, a very shrewd new trick of alluring people towards haram associated with this & many more songs. Awesome rhythm & bits. Matches perfectly with pretty girls beautiful voice.

From teenagers to adults, all that will listen to this song will say nice. The big “advantage” is 99% of the guardians give a blind eye to their kids listening to these dangerously haram loaded lyrics, which r very difficult to pick up from under the instrumental bits & also they barely understand english.

Now, if I had translated the lyrics in bangla & showed it to all the parents of the kids who listens to this song, wot u think wud b the reaction? Probably scolding, cut down on monthly pocket monies etc. But does that solve the problem. No! Bcoz people get hooked to them & their wide availability also in hindi & bangla makes no difference if only one song is to b picked.

We cant watch even prime time tv (5 pm – 10 pm) as a family entertainment anymore, again bcoz programs, ads all r filled with anti-social elements. Where is our future generation heading to? Y the authorities r not concerned? How much more damage to our culture, morality, societies clean values & religion is needed to wake up & stop this evil imposed on us in the name of modernization & free trade?

Your Song

Lyrics: (u tube version vid is just lyrics as well)

I woke up with a fear this morning,
but I can taste you on the tip of my tongue.

Alarm without no warning.
You’re by my side and we’ve got smoke in our lungs.

Last night, we were way up, kissing in the back of the cab,
and then you say,
“Love, baby, let’s go back to my flat”.

And when we wake up, never had a feeling like that.
I got a reason, so man,
put that record on again.

I don’t wanna hear sad songs anymore.
I only wanna hear love songs.
I found my heart up in this place tonight.

Don’t wanna sing mad songs anymore.
Only wanna sing your song,
’cause your song’s got me feeling like I’m…

I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love.
Yeah, you know your song’s got me feeling like I’m…

No fear, but I think I’m falling.
I’m not proud, but I’m usually the type of girl
that would hit and run.
Oh, oh.

No risk, so I think I’m all in.
When I kiss your lips, feel my heart beat thump.
Oh, oh.

And now we’re way up dancing on the roof of the house.
And then we make love right there on your best friend’s couch.

And then you say,
“Love, this is what it’s all about”.
So keep on kissing my mouth,
and put that record on again.

I don’t wanna hear sad songs anymore.
I only wanna hear love songs.
I found my heart up in this place tonight.

Don’t wanna sing mad songs anymore.
Only wanna sing your song,
’cause your song’s got me feeling like I’m…

I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love.
I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love.
Oh.
I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love.
Yeah, you know your song’s got me feeling like I’m…

I don’t wanna hear sad songs anymore.
I only wanna hear love songs.
I found my heart up in this place tonight.

I don’t wanna sing mad songs anymore.
I only wanna sing your song
’cause your song’s got me feeling like I’m…

I don’t wanna hear sad songs anymore.
I only wanna hear love songs.
I found my heart up in this place tonight.

Don’t wanna sing mad songs anymore.
Only wanna sing your song
’cause your song’s got me feeling like I’m…

I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love.
I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love.
Oh.
I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love.
Yeah, you know your song’s got me feeling like I’m…

Categories:

Leave a Reply

