Allahu Akbar

4/12/16

Salam

Sharing mashallah the new look of my site.

Apologies for twitter link not working. That is not the only 1 here being stopped from shared but it started here. The 2 brainless idiots of oval office must b remembered on this occasion as well bcoz the nonlinking is among many combination of sites n doesn’t stop there. My posting rites gets withdrawn if I m not using my home WiFi

When NINCOMPOOPS,  COWARDS N EVILS R IN POWER BY STAGING DRAMA,WOT ELSE DO U EXPECT?

Verily, your Lord is Ever Watchful.

(Al-Qur’an)

Categories:

1 Comment

  1. I hav, within the last 2 mins, read a sentence.of my blog in funny Royal English. No one cud make any meaning of those 3. So guys pls watch out n bear with me for the imp stories they don’t want the world 2 c. Thnx,

    Like

Leave a Reply

